skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Mar 25
W
Gladiators
Long Island Sports Hub, Eileen Way, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
Commack
Half Hollow Hills East High School, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA - Track Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 11
W
North Shore
Half Hollow Hills East High School, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA - Track
FINAL
Sun Apr 18
L
@ manhasset
200 Memorial Place, Manhasset, NY, USA - Manhasset High School
FINAL
Sun Apr 25
W
@ Bayville
Centre Island, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun May 2 -
@ Bellmore-Merrick
Mepham High School, Camp Avenue, Bellmore, NY, USA
3:45 PM EDT
Sat May 8 -
Northport
Half Hollow Hills East High School, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA - Track
In Progress
Sun May 16
W
@ Lynbrook
529 Merrick Road, Lynbrook, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri May 21
W
Port Washington
Half Hollow Hills East High School, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA - Track
FINAL
Sun May 23
W
Seaford
Half Hollow Hills East High School, Vanderbilt Parkway, Dix Hills, NY, USA - Track
FINAL